A Collection of Sunday Sermons

Did you miss Sunday’s Sermon? Are you interested in visiting our church and would like to listen to a sermon before you come to get a taste of what we’re about?

Sermons by Reverend Robert Mitchell unless otherwise annotated. Summer services include Children’s Sermon by Diane Thomas, Director of Children Ministry

2018

August

Sunday, August 5th, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018

July

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Reverend Julie Ehlers-King
Sunday, July 8th, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29th, 2018

June

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 17th, 2018

May

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Reverend Julie Ehlers-King

April

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018

March

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Lenten Taize Service 3/6/18
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Taize Lenten Service 3/13/18
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Taize Lenten Service 3/20/18
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Maundy Thursday 2018

February

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Ash Wednesday, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Taize 2/20/18
Taize Lenten Service 2/27/18

January

Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018

We attempt to record every Sunday sermon and upload them here. Sometimes technical difficulties make that impossible. We apologize for any inconvenience.